Captains


Petra Klein

Ladies Captain

Tel. 08247 962298
Mobil: 0151 223 577 73
E-Mail: petra.klein@icloud.com


Christian Wilhelm

BGV 1. Herrenmannschaft

Mobil: 0175 722 490 9
E-Mail: christian.wilhelm@schulz-tiefbau.com


Barbara Engel

BGV Damenmannschaft AK 30

Mobil: 0171 217 85 76
E-Mail: barbara-engel-mn@t-online.de


Rudolph Schuster

Golfliga Schwaben Team I

Mobil: 0151 467 480 30
E-Mail: rudolph-schuster@t-online.de


Karl-Heinz Golbs

Golfliga Schwaben Team II

Mobil: 0151 141 179 77
E-Mail: k-golbs@t-online.de


Friedrich Burkhard

BGV Senioren Mannschaft zu Gut Ludwigsberg

Mobil: 0170 831 4019
E-Mail: burkhard.friedrich@nautilus-solutions.eu


Peter Kirschner

Seniorcaptain BGV

Tel. 08248 321
Mobil: 0170 547 4645
E-Mail: peter-kirschner@t-online.de